Mouser
Mouser
Mouser
Mouser
Mouser
Mouser
More

    Webinar: Power Components for Battery Applications

    Summary: Learn how to develop better power systems for battery applications by using modern power components.

    Webinar: Power Components for Battery Applications

    Presenter: Travis Williams, Senior Manager, Product Management and Marketing will address:

    • Why wide input and output voltage ranges are important
    • How to design scalable power systems to meet current and future needs
    • Reducing costs by using flexible components
    • Maximizing power density and efficiency in systems with batteries

    Who Should Attend?

    This webinar is relevant to any engineer who is responsible for developing systems that use batteries to deliver more than a few Watts. It will also interest technical managers who would like to understand how new approaches to power system design can enhance battery-based systems.

    Register today:

    Date:    April 4, 2017

    Times: Tuesday, 4 April at 8am Boston, 1pm London, 2pm Berlin, 5:30pm Bangalore
                Tuesday, 4 April at 8am San Francisco, 11am Boston, 4pm London

    Watch other Vicor Webinars On demand
    Learn more about current trends and topics

    Mike DeGaetano, Systems Applications Engineer

    Harry Vig, Vicor Principal Systems Application Engineer

    Dave Berry, Principal Application Engineer

    David Bourner, Senior Applications Engineer

    Paul Yeaman, Director, Vicor Applications Engineering

    ELE Times Bureauhttps://www.eletimes.com
    ELE Times provides a comprehensive global coverage of Electronics, Technology and the Market. In addition to providing in depth articles, ELE Times attracts the industry’s largest, qualified and highly engaged audiences, who appreciate our timely, relevant content and popular formats. ELE Times helps you build awareness, drive traffic, communicate your offerings to right audience, generate leads and sell your products better.

    Related Articles

    Latest Articles