STMicroelectronics to Webcast Capital Markets Day

STMicroelectronics , a global semiconductor leader serving customers across the spectrum of electronics applications, announced that it will webcast live its 2017 Capital Markets Day meeting from London, UK, on Thursday, May 11, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. British Standard Time (BST) / 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Central European Time (CET) / 4:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (ET) / 1:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time (PT).

The live webcast featuring video, audio and presentation slides can be accessed through the Investor Relations section http://investors.st.com of ST’s website. An archived replay will be available shortly after the end of the meeting.

SHARE
Previous articleAVX grabbed Prestigious 2016 Rockwell Collins Platinum Premier Award
Next articleSite Designs get real with Bentley’s SITEOPS Reality Modeling and Real-life Visualizations
ELE Times provides a comprehensive global coverage of Electronics, Technology and the Market. In addition to providing in depth articles, ELE Times attracts the industry’s largest, qualified and highly engaged audiences, who appreciate our timely, relevant content and popular formats. ELE Times helps you build awareness, drive traffic, communicate your offerings to right audience, generate leads and sell your products better.

LEAVE A REPLY