STMicroelectronics Announces Timing for Third Quarter 2017 Earnings Release and Conference Call

131

STMicroelectronics, a global semiconductor leader serving customers across the spectrum of electronics applications, announced that it will release third quarter 2017 earnings before the opening of trading on the European Stock Exchanges on October 26, 2017.

The press release will be available immediately after the release on the Company’s website at www.st.com.

The management of STMicroelectronics will conduct a conference call on October 26, 2017 at 9:30 a.m. Central European Time (CET) / 3:30 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (ET) / 12:30 a.m. U.S. Pacific Time (PT), to discuss performance for the third quarter of 2017.

A live webcast of the conference call will be available by accessing http://investors.st.com. Those accessing the webcast should go to the Web site at least 15 minutes prior to the call, in order to register, download and install any necessary audio software. The webcast will be available until November 10, 2017.

LEAVE A REPLY