STMicroelectronics Announces Timing for Fourth Quarter / Full-Year 2017 Earnings Release and Conference Call

183

STMicroelectronics, a global semiconductor leader serving customers across the spectrum of electronics applications, announced that it will release fourth quarter/full year 2017 earnings before the opening of trading on the European Stock Exchanges on Thursday, January 25, 2018.

The management of STMicroelectronics will conduct a live webcast of its conference call on January 25, 2018, at 9:30 a.m. Central European Time (CET) / 3:30 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (ET) / 12:30 a.m. U.S. Pacific Time (PT), to discuss performance for the fourth quarter and full year of 2017.

The live webcast of the conference call will be available by accessing http://investors.st.com. Those accessing the webcast should go to the Web site at least 15 minutes prior to the call, in order to register, download and install any necessary audio software. The webcast will be available until February 9, 2018.

The press release will be available immediately after the release on the Company’s website at www.st.com.

 

LEAVE A REPLY